Roke - "Top Team Trophy"

Winners: Te Mata
Runners Up: Putaruru Tirau
Best Number 1: Fraser Donnelly
Best Number 2: Jono Eales
best Number 3: Beth Peaker
Best Pony (Blinkhorne Cup) "Storm" Ridden by Fraser Donnelly
Best horse & rider combination (Denny Thompson Memorial Cup): "Bud" & Shane Hill
Best Australian Stock Horse: "Sharelle" Nicky Schrafft
Best Kiwi Bred Sport Horse (Sponsored by Neil & Bronwyn Dempster): "Cyclone" Beth Peaker

Rockwood Shield Trophy

Winners: Putaruru Tirau
Runners Up: Te Mata
Best Number 1: Tara Mouat
Best Number 2: Paddy Cornelius
Best Number 3: Dwayne McKay
Best Pony (Buchanan Cup): "Bubblegum" Caitlin Cornelius
Best Australian Stock Horse: "Bubblegum" Caitlin Cornelius
Best Kiwi Bred Horse (Sponsored by Zielinski Family) "Benjamin" Dwayne McKay

Open Tournament:

C Grade
Winners: Te Mata 3
Runners Up: Putaruru Tirau 4

D Grade:
Winners: Kaitieke 3
Runners Up: Te Mata 4

Check out the photos from the Roke and Rockwood here: