Ladies Teams to play this Saturday Morning at Otorohanga

Member of NZ Ladies Squad Squad

The Ladies teams that are to play on Saturday morning at Otorohanga are as follows;

White Team

Cathy Coleman, Grace Tye, Nicky Schrafft

Mirren Tye, Lana White, Kristy Reiche

Black Team

Jenelle Coxall, Hayley Anderson, Danielle Kenny

Nadine Moore, Jo Witherick, Caitlin Cornelius


Jemma Murray, Kyla Hill, Stephanie Takarangi

Thank you to all Clubs for allowing these lady players to play outside of their Club teams for this weekend