A Grade Winners: Counties

Runners Up: Kaikohe 1

B Grade Winners: Kaikohe 3

Runners Up: Kaikohe 2

C Grade Winners: Pouto 2

Runners Up: Te Mata 2

D Grade Winners: Kaikohe 2

Runners Up: Pouto 3

Best New Player: Summer

Most Outstanding D Grader: Kyra Holyoake

Best Horse & Rider Combination: Fern Zielinski on Coey

Smallest Player Prize: Sienna Murray

Check out the photos from the weekend here: http://www.nzpolocrosse.com/gallery/kaikohe-tourna...